2014 Mist-Birkenfeld RFPD Proudly created with Wix.com

Mist-Birkenfeld RFPD Board Members

Rachel Wilcoxen

Years of Service: 4

Vice President

The next Mist-Birkenfeld RFPD Board Meeting will be held on:

December 17th, 2019 @ 7pm

Location:  Mist-Birkenfeld RFPD Main Station  

                    12525 Hwy 202 Mist, Oregon 97016

Mark Kaminski

Board President

Joanie Jones


Years of Service: 6

Director Position #4

D. Scott Carpenter

Dave Crawford

Board Member